MORE

Little Ludlow, Melbourne Airport 2011

September 2011
www.ludlowbar.com.au/little-ludlow.html

Credits: Maddison Architects

Related designs
Mister Hoffman 2016

Venue: Mister Hoffman – Niddrie, Victoria 2016 https://www.facebook.com/Mister-Hoffman-1587049451579716/ Designer: Joanne Motee http://joannemotee.com/ Photography: Edmund Bourrilhorn

QV Urban Market 2015

Venue: QV Urban Market Melbourne http://www.qv.com.au/ Photography: http://imageplay.com.au/

Custom OMG Installation (NGV) 2015

Venue: National Gallery of Victoria Foyer http://www.ngv.vic.gov.au/visit Photography: Simon Strong

The Barre (Arts Centre) 2015

Venue: The Barre at Arts Centre Melbourne https://artscentremelbourne.com.au Architects: Clare Cousins Architects https://clarecousins.com.au


Harajuku Gyoza Southbank Brisbane

Venue: Harajuku Gyoza Southbank Brisbane http://harajukugyoza.com Credits: Sevilay keser from Round Peg Design http://roundpegdesign.com.au Credits: Adam Worthy from Tu Projects www.tuprojects.com Images: Eat Southbank www.eatsouthbank.com.au

Eco Outdoor 2014

Venue: Eco Outdoor www.ecooutdoor.com.au

Newtown SC 2013

newtownsocialclub.com Designer: killingmattwoods.com Photography: Sam Ali

Four Alls 2013

Perth Airport WA 2013 zwei.com.au Four Alls is a proprietary brand created and operated by Delaware North Companies. Photography courtesy of Delaware North


Unico Hair 2013

32 Degraves Street, Melbourne Ph: 03 9564 1619 Kate Challis Interiors www.katechallis.com

Stovetop 2013

Venue: Stovetop www.stovetop.com.au Photography: Vikk Shayen www.vikkshayen.com Art Direction: Adrian Malarbi, Hoi Polloi www.thehoipolloi.com.au Interior: Robert Bolitho, Piece Design www.piecedesign.com.au

One Little Piggie 2012

Zwei (Interiors & Architecture)

Gyles Residence 2012

Doherty Design Studio Fiona Lynch